Vins Rouges d'Alsace

 

Pinot Noir

It is the only Alsatian grape variety giving red or Rosé wine.

Pinot Noir Tradition

This is a soft and light-bodied wine. Vinified for five days before pressing, its robe can be intense although it has light aromas. To be drunk preferably slightly cool. It will perfectly go with a dish of cooked cold meats, pâtés en croûte and light cheeses such as Brie.

2015 vintage – 75 cl and 100 cl

Pinot Noir Prestige

Is is made from grapes harvested in two small plots with small yields, and then macerated for 10 days before pressing. It has a ruby robe and red berry aromas (blackberry, blueberry, blackcurrant), with woody aromas on the finish. It is a slightly tannic Pinot Noir, well balanced and fresh with a good aromatic persistence. It matches perfectly with red meats, grilled food and cheese. To be served at room temperature. May be cellared 7 years.  

Softer from September 2016 onwards.

2016 vintage – 75 cl

 

Pinot Noir Fraîcheur Estivale

Our most recent creation, elaborated from a one-night cold maceration. The resulting wine is light pink, with fruit aromas without tannin. It charmed lots of our clients last year. Very pleasant at the aperitif, with grilled meat or fish. To be served cool.

This wine obtained a Silver Medal at the Concours de Colmar 2008.

2016 vintage – 75 cl

 

Pinot Noir Elevé en fût de chêne

This wine is elaborated from the "Cuvée Vallée Noble" or "Cuvée Prestige" and then matured  for 15 months on oak pieces from Allier, which makes it a bodied wine with vanilla and woody aromas. It is a wine to guard that will marvelously match with game meat, couscous and mature cheeses. To be served at room temperature

2015 vintage – 75 cl.

 

There are 4 products.

Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Active filters

Vins Rouges d'Alsace

Pinot Noir

C'est le seul cépage donnant un vin rouge ou rosé cultivé en Alsace

Pinot Noir Tradition

Il s'agit d'un vin bâti sur la souplesse et le fruit assez léger. Vinifié cinq jours avant le pressurage, sa robe peut être soutenue bien qu'ayant des arômes légers. A consommer de préférence légèrement frais, il accommodera parfaitement un plat de charcuterie, les pâtés en croute et les fromages légers tel le brie.


Millésime 2015 75 cl  et en 100 cl.

Pinot Noir Fraîcheur Estivale

Dernier né de notre chais il a été élaboré par une macération à froid pendant une nuit. Il en résulte un vin rosé léger, aux arômes de fruits sans tanin qui a charmé beaucoup de clients l'an passé. Très agréable à l'apéritif, sur des grillades de viande ou de poisson. A servir frais.

Ce vin a obtenu une Médaille d'Argent au concours de Colmar 2008.


Millésime 2016 75 cl

Pinot Noir Prestige

Raisins provenant de deux parcelles aux petits rendements puis une macération de 10 jours avant pressurage . Sa robe est  de couleur cerise et il a  des arômes de fruits rouges (mûres, myrtilles, cassis) et boisés en fin de bouche. C'est un Pinot Noir légèrement tannique, bien équilibré et frais avec une bonne persistance aromatique. Il accompagne parfaitement les viandes rouges, les grillades et les fromages. A servir chambrer conservation 7 ans
Plus de souplesse à partir de septembre 2016


Millésime 2016 75 cl.

Pinot Noir Elevé en fût de chêne

Ce vin élaboré à partir de la cuvée vallée Noble ou prestige, est élevé en pièces de chêne de l'Allier pendant 15 mois. Cela lui confère de la structure, ainsi que des arômes vanillé et boisé. Vin de garde, il accompagnera à merveille les gibiers, couscous et fromages affinés. A servir chambré.


Millésime 2014 75 cl.

Vins Rouges d'Alsace 

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.