Filter By

Price

Price

  • €13.00 - €23.00

Grand cru zinnkoepflé

 

Our range of Grand Cru Zinnkoepflé

Majestic hillside with steep slopes, the Zinnkoepflé or Sonnenkoepflé overlooks the picturesque Soultzmatt valley. It is the roof of the Alsatian vineyard and is sheltered from the winds and precipitations, creating a warm and arid microclimate that enables the vine to prosper in in a shelly limestone terroir, up to 420m high. Therefore the wines are fruity and concentrated and are excellent to be cellared.

Gewurztraminer Grand Cru Zinnkoepflé

Coming from an exceptional terroir where the vines are pampered and all works are done manually, this Gewurztraminer will charm all your senses. The fruitiness and the sweetness without excess will allow you to serve it at the aperitif or with foie gras.

We had the honor of obtaining a gold medal at the Strasbourg "Grand Concours des Vin" that took place last summer.

2016 vintage – 75 cl

Gewurztraminer Vendanges Tardives (late harvest)

The grapes are harvested in November. This is made easier due to the absence of leaves, but the starlings love this fruit too, and the wind may make the fragile grapes fall to the ground. With this wine you enter the domain of spicy softness, of sweetness that is still sharp. With a characteristic rose aroma, it will charm your hosts at the aperitif, with foie gras or a tangy dessert made from lemon, grapefruit, raspberry or passion fruit.


2017 vintage – 75cl – from July 2019 on, after an approval tasting

Gewurztraminer Sélection de Grains Nobles (sweet dessert wine)

We tickle the angels with this concentrate of aromas and sweetness, it is liquid gold. The aromas of candied fruit like apricot, of spices that are peculiar to the variety like cinnamon and vanilla merge into a unique harmony .To be savored plain, with friends or connoisseurs. The available vintage has been selected by the Guide Hachette 2005. 

2015 vintage – 50 cl

 

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Active filters

Notre gamme traditionnelle Actualité Foire aux vins Belfort Andelnans Contactez-nous
Grand cru zinnkoepflé

Notre Gamme en Grand Cru Zinnkoepflé

Majestueux coteau aux pentes rudes et escarpées, le Zinnkoepflé ou Sonnenkoepflé domine la pittoresque vallée de Soultzmatt. Toit du vignoble alsacien , à l'abri du vent et des précipitations créant un microclimat chaud et aride, le Zinnkoepflé permet à la treille de prospérer, dans un terroir calcaire coquillé du Trias, jusqu'à 420 m d'altitude. Les vins y sont fruités et concentrés et disposent d'une excellente garde.

Gewurztraminer Grand Cru Zinnkoepflé

Cépage issu  d'un terroir d'exception où la vigne y est choyée et où tous les travaux sont effectués manuellement, ce Gewurztramnier charmera tous vos sens.

Le fruité, la douceur sans excès vous permettrons de le servir à l'apéritif ou sur un foie gras.

Nous avons eu l'honneur d'obtenir une médaille d'or aux Concours des Grands Vins de Strasbourg qui s'est déroulé ce printemps.


Millésime 2016 75 cl.

Gewurztraminer Vendanges Tardives

Raisins vendangés au mois de novembre. Sa ceuillette est facilitée par l'absence de feuilles mais gare aux étourneaux friands de ce fruit et au vent qui peut faire tomber toutes les baies fragiles au sol. Nous entrons dans le domaine de la douceur épicée, du moelleux encore mordant. Avec un arôme caractéristique de la rose, il charmera vos convives à l'apéritif, sur un foie gras ou un dessert acidulé à base de citron, pamplemouse framboise ou fruit de la passion.


Millésime 2015  75 cl très petit stock

Gewurztraminer Sélection de Grains Nobles

Nous titillons les anges avec ce concentré d'arômes et de moelleux, c'est de l'or liquide.

Les arômes de fruits confits comme l'abricot, d' épices propres au cépage, commme la cannelle, la vanille  se mêlent dans un assemblage unique. A déguster dans son plus simple appareil, avec des amis connaisseurs. Le millésime disponible a été sélectionné par le Guide Hachette 2005.


Millésime  2015  50 cl.

Grand cru zinnkoepflé 

Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.