Vins Blancs d'Alsace

Edelzwicker

A harmonious blend elaborated by Céleste Klein in the 50s. Composed of Pinot Blanc, Sylvaner, Muscat and Gewurztraminer the Edelzwicker is appreciated for its fresh and light character. It matches well with starters, it is a thirst-quenching wine.

2017 vintage, in 100cl only at the winery and in 75cl on the site.

 

Gewurztraminer

Gewurztraminer Vallée Noble - Prestige

It is the king of Alsace grape varieties. It has pronounced aromas, while keeping a nice freshness. Exotic aromas such as lychee, mango or pineapple come and excite your palate. This wine can be served with kougelhof at the aperitif, with strong cheeses such as Munster, goat's cheese or Roquefort.

2017 vintage in 75cl, and 2016 in 37,5cl

 

Gewurztraminer Douceur Hivernale

These grapes were picked one cold morning of December 2004 by -10°C on the heights of the village and then pressed immediately afterwards at low pressure in order to extract the sweetest and non frozen nectar of the grapes. It could be called "vin de glace" but that is a German designation ("Eiswein"). By its long ageing in the bottle, it gives off all the delicacy of the Gewurztraminer without the candied aromas of a "Grain Noble". To be appreciated in moderation at the aperitif or with a good Alsatian foie gras.

2004 vintage - 50cl - very small stock.

 

 

Muscat

It is a light-bodied wine with a marvelous bouquet and fruit aromas as when you bite into a ripe grape at the harvest. Ideal for an aperitif, it is thirst quenching and dry. It goes well with asparagus in season and with melon. Some like it with seafood as well.

2015 Vintage – 75cl

 

Pinot Blanc

The Pinot Blanc, Grandpa Céleste Klein's favorite wine, became our first particular cuvee. It is a lively single-varietal wine which will highlight Alsatian dishes made from marinated meats like baeckaoffa or meat pie, onion tart and terrine.

Selected by the RVF in June 2016 – 15.5/20

2017 Vintage – 75 cl.


Pinot Gris

This variety which has been planted in Alsace for more than 400 years lost however its former designation as "Tokay" in 2007, the name being claimed back in 2006 by Hungary, the country of origin of the variety.

 

Le Pinot Gris traditionnel

This Pinot Gris is vinified as a dry wine ; fruity and pleasant, it is matches well with white meats, or even with fishes.

2016 vintage - 75cl and 37.5cl.

 

Le Pinot Gris Vallée Noble Prestige

The plots get a better exposure, which confers to this Pinot Gris a fruitier taste than the previous. Pleasant at the aperitif it goes also well with a smoked duck magret and foie gras salad, smoked salmon, a capon or a fish sauerkraut.

2017 vintage – 75cl.

 

Riesling

Riesling Vallée Noble Prestige

A noble Alsatian variety, ideal in gourmet cuisine. It is a dry fruity wine in the best tradition with 4-5g of residual sugar. Ideal with grilled fishes, sauerkraut and poultry.

2017 vintage in 75cl and 1013 vintage in 37.5cl.

 

Sylvaner

A simple lively wine, ideal for a foretaste with raw starters like radishes or carrots, as well as crustaceans. It enables the world to discover Alsace.

2014 vintage – 75 cl

There are 10 products.

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Active filters

Vins Blancs d'Alsace


Edelzwicker

Un assemblage harmonieux élaboré par Céleste Klein dans les années 1950. Composé de Pinot blanc, Sylvaner, Muscat et Gewurztraminer, l'Edelzwicker plaît pour son caractère frais et léger. Il accompagne les entrées, c'est un vin de soif.


Millésime 2015 100 cl et 2016 75 cl.

Gewurztraminer

Gewurztraminer Vallée Noble - Prestige

C'est le roi des cépages d'Alsace. Il possède des arômes prononcés, tout en gardant une belle fraîcheur. Des arômes exotiques viennent exciter notre palais, comme le litchi, la mangue ou encore l'ananas. C'est un vin qui pourra se consommer à l'apéritif avec un kougelhopf, sur des fromages forts tel un munster, un chêvre ou un roquefort.


Millésime 2016 75 cl  et en 37.5 cl 2016

Gewurztraminer Douceur Hivernale

Ce raisin a été récolté une matiné de 22 décembre 2004 par - 10°c sur les hauteurs du village et pressé immediatement à basses pressions pour en extraire le nectar le plus sucré et non gelé du raisin. On pourrait l'appeler " Vin de Glace " mais c'est une appellation allemande. Par sa longue maturation en bouteille, il exalte toute la finesse du Gewurztraminer sans avoir les arômes confits d'un grain noble. A apprécier avec modération à l'apéritif ou en accompagnement d'un bon foie gras alsacien.


Millésime 2004 50 cl  très petit stock.

Muscat

C'est un vin léger au bouquet merveilleux et aux arômes de fruit tel lorsque l'on le croque aux vendanges. Idéal à l'apéritif, il est désaltérant et sec. Il accompagne agréablement les asperges en saison et le melon. Certains l'aiment également sur les fruits de mer.


Millésime 2015 75 cl.

Pinot Blanc

Le pinot blanc, vin préféré du Grand père Céleste Klein est devenue notre première cuvée particulière. Il sagit d'un monocépage nerveux et vif qui mettra en valeur les plats alsaciens à base de viandes marinées comme le baeckaoffa ou la tourte, la tarte à l'oignon et les terrines.

Sélectionné par la RVF en juin 2016 15.5 / 20


Millésime 2015 75 cl

Pinot Gris

Cépage planté en alsace depuis plus de 400 ans il a pourtant perdu en 2007 sa dénomination " Tokay " retournée dans son pays d'origine la Hongrie en 2006.

Le Pinot Gris traditionnel

Cette gamme de vin est vinifié en sec, fruité et agréable, il se déguste autour d'une viande blanche ou même de poissons.


Millésime 2015 75 cl  et en 37.5 cl 2016

Le Pinot Gris Vallée Noble Prestige

Les parcelles sont mieux exposés ce qui confère à ce pinot Gris plus de fruité que le précédent. Agréable à l'apéritif, il accompagne agréablement une salade de magrets fumés et foie gras, le saumon fumé, un chapon ou une choucroute de poisson.


Millésime 2014 75 cl.

Riesling

Riesling Vallée Noble Prestige

Cépage noble d'Alsace, idéal en gastronomie. C'est un vin fruité et sec élaboré dans la pure tradition avec 4-5 g de sucre résiduels. Idéal avec les poissons grillés, la choucroute,la volaille.


Millésime 2013 75 c et en 37.5 cl en 2015.

Sylvaner

Un vin simple et vif, idéal pour une mise en bouche avec des hors d'oeuvre crus: radis, carotte ainsi que les crustacés. Il a fait découvrir l' Alsace au monde entier.


Millésime 2012 100 cl  et 2014 75 cl.

Vins Blancs d'Alsace 

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.